March 14, 2017: Business Writing for the 21st Century


One of the most critical skills necessary in the fields of business and communications is the ability to relay your narrative in a cohesive and informative manner.

Our workshop, Business Writing for the 21st Century, will provide the tools you need to communicate your message to a diverse audience including business colleagues, stakeholders, and a variety of other audiences.

 

 

This course will:

  • Help attendees understand how business writing has changed since the year 2000 and why.
  • Show the value of keeping one’s writing brisk, brief and jargon-free.
  • Provide tools for launching one’s communication in ways that engage and communicate.

Dates: Tuesdays, March 14, 2017 – April 4, 2017
Times: 9–10 a.m. PDT / 12–1 p.m. EDT / 16:00–17:00 UTC

Click here to register.

Share This
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Email this to someone