March 29, 2017: Using Social Media as a Crisis Brand Newsroom


In this online workshop, you will be given the practical tools and knowledge needed to learn and implement a social media crisis brand newsroom that allows your organization to appropriately and effectively communicate your story.

This workshop will present you with a number of initiatives including:

  • How to establish and deploy a social media crisis brand newsroom for your organization or brand.
  • How to plan for and prepare your team for high-tempo social media crisis communications.

 

Dates: Wednesdays, March 29, 2017 – April 19, 2017
Times: 1–2 p.m. PDT / 4–5 p.m. EDT / 20:00–21:00 UTC

Click here to register.

Share This
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Email this to someone